Trance of creativity

Standard

My thoughts jump from dark to bright
Colours of life come gushing by
As they shape into words in time
I feel like in a trance of creativity tonight.

Knowledge is the only source of light
The only way to get peace in this world of plight
There is no form of discrimination or no violation of any right
I feel like in a trance of creativity tonight.

My mind is my universe, it is the source of my energy inside
Priorities revolve like planets in the sky
Trying to attract the positivity created by the magnetic field of life
I feel like in a trance of creativity tonight.

When thoughts start to make sense, words start to flow
Lying amidst dreams dancing like stars
Slowly swaying to the rhythm of the heart
I feel like in a trance of creativity tonight.

As the night passes by, giving way for a new day to rise
The power within reaches a new high
One that can’t be attained even on grass greener than its might
I feel like in a trance of creativity tonight.

4 thoughts on “Trance of creativity

  1. Can I simply just say what a comfort to uncover somebody who really understands what they’re talking about on the net. You certainly know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people should look at this and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you are not more popular because you surely have the gift.

  2. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my website thus i got here to “return the prefer”.I’m trying to find issues to improve my website!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

