X-Men: The Last Stand

Standard

Someone once told me, we are not cut out for this society.

I believed I was adjusting fairly until the force started to pull me towards it.

I definitely wasn’t from this world.

Although, their understanding was beneath mine.

The rituals, the obligations, the wastage of resources, mostly the mind was beyond mine.

I couldn’t cope up with it, I felt the need to release my thoughts somewhere, I wanted to feel free.

A few comprehended my disguised thoughts, others defeated it.

The fight of a mutant is not one without disadvantages.

But, it had begun!

Leave a Reply

